About

We develop sustainable and forward-thinking packaging solutions.Bio-based, Biodegradable &Recyclable.

Material development

Zeroplast is a pioneer in the development of sustainable, bio-based materials for industrial injection molding. There is a wide range of packaging and material requirements, and we have a wide range of products. Everything from barrier coated bioplastics to 100% water-soluble compounds and plastic-free natural materials.

Strong partnership

Circular Economy, innovative material and a Zeroplast future are all possible when products and ideas continue to be developed with the best researchers and universities. We work together with global players from our target markets to analyze whether our solutions can be implemented and keep up with the competition.

Production 4.0

Our materials have been developed for industrial injection molding. We produce up to 1 billion parts every year as part of our industry 4.0 production setup. The aim and motto behind our work is to offer sustainable solutions that can compete with conventional packaging in terms of costs, quality, function and production.

About

Wir entwickeln nachhaltige und zukunftsfähige Packaging Lösungen. Bio based, Biodegradable & Recyclable.

Entwicklung Werkstoffe

Zeroplast ist Vorreiter in der Entwicklung nachhaltiger, bio-basierter Werkstoffe für den industriellen Spritzguss. Die Anforderungen an Packmittel und Material sind vielfältig, unsere Produkte auch. Vom Barriere beschichteten Bio Kunststoff über 100% wasserlösliche Compounds bis hin zu plastic free Naturwerkstoffen.

Strong Partnership

Circular Kreisläufe, Werkstoff Innovationen und eine Zeroplast Zukunft sind möglich, wenn Produkte und Ideen laufend mit den besten Forschern und Universitäten weiter entwickelt werden. Die Umsetzbarkeit und Wettbewerbsfähigkeit unserer Lösungen überprüfen wir gemeinsam mit Global Playern aus den Ziel Märkten.

Produktion 4.0

Unsere Werkstoffe sind entwickelt für den industriellen Spritzguss. In unserer Industrie 4.0 Produktion fertigen wir bis zu 1 Milliarde Teile jährlich. Ziel und Credo unserer Arbeit ist die Wettbewerbsfähigkeit nachhaltiger Lösungen gegenüber konventionellen Packmitteln hinsichtlich Kosten, Qualität, Funktion und Produktion.